Roxy’s Winter Photo Shoot

The same way that some kids are spoiled rotten, I’ve come to accept that some dogs are spoiled rotten as well.

Little Roxy seems to be one of those spoiled, little dogs.

Yesterday a package arrived in the mail, not for me, but for her.

The daughter had decided it would be cute to send her a number of little outfits as a Christmas treat.

Today we played dress up (gosh I need to get a life) and there’s now way I’m not going to share all this cuteness with all of you.

So without further ado, I give you Roxy’s winter photo shoot.

Because I am a princess.

Let me strike a pose to better show you my fashion tee.

Because every girl needs at least one pink coat.

It's cute but will it keep me warm?

Sitting pretty for all of you even if I freeze my derriere off.

The trademark one leg suspended pose.

Here comes the party dress!

The professional party dress pose.

Don't you dare tell me I look like an elf!

Happy holidays!

10 thoughts on “Roxy’s Winter Photo Shoot

    • You are so sweet! Thank you for your lovely comments and you enjoy yourself a very Merry Christmas that is filled with laughter, good health and of course, love!

Talk to me

