Just Because

Because there's nothing better than sharing a secret.

14 thoughts on “Just Because

    1. Thank you, Jann! I’m sorry to read about your dog. This picture came out a little blurry but I was able to sharpen in order to share with all of you.

  1. Roxy is just adorable, and I love her cute leash! I got the dog jackets online, here in Italy – they were 10€ each. I’m thinking that they could also use some booties since we like hiking in the snow, but not sure if it’s worth the 20€ for a set. Perhaps if they had the strength and capacity to “mush” I’d be willing to get a set for both. Ha!

    1. My niece got her Maltese booties and has never stopped regretting the money she paid for them. She told me they don’t stay on the dog’s paws and keep falling off. However, when it snows here I feel sorry for little Roxy having to walk with bare “footsies” in the cold! :)

Talk to me

