Would the sculptor of this snowlady please step forward?

I came across this little lady on my walk the other day.

I don’t know about the rest of you, but does this even fit the “snowman” category?

Whatever happened to three balls of snow, a carrot for a nose, raisins for a mouth, twigs for arms, an old hat, and charcoal or rocks for eyes?

I didn’t know whether to applaud her for her uniqueness or pat her on the head for support.

In any case, I give you the “snowlady” created by someone with the oomph to shatter the traditional mold and the creativity to produce such big tatas!

And to that, I take my hat off.

What do you think?

12 thoughts on “Would the sculptor of this snowlady please step forward?

  1. I like this snow woman she actually reminded me of me hee hee. She is voluptuous just like me actually like the Venus of Willendorf, also known as the Woman of Willendorf. The sculptor of the Snow Woman must of identified with famous artists, like Courbet who purposely chose heavy set women to paint. Their softer fleshy rolls and fuller hips, dance off canvases sexually enticing all who were engulfed by their beauty. You go Snow Woman you look beasty!!

Talk to me

