Just Because

Because most of the time, the moon is our best compass.

16 thoughts on “Just Because

  1. Lovely! I see the moon, the moon sees me down through the leaves of the old oak tree (we don’t even have those in India!) ….sang my Mom to me when I was little …and I fell in love with the moon….. Glad to find a kindred moon lover!

  2. hi
    i think its beautiful too
    it looks familiar also somehow hahhaaa

    i see something at the left side in the pic close to the lamp post it looks a little like that mask form that horror movie scream did you see that??

Talk to me

