Just Because

Because there's nothing wrong with indulging from time to time.

26 thoughts on “Just Because

    1. You know, I told the significant other he’d have to share with me in order to share the calories as well, and after taking one bite, I totally regretted my offer!

  1. You are dang right! Now where is that still unopened bottle of Baileys? I swear that that is my one “flaw” if anything else – buying way too many bottles of assorted booze for the holidays and never opening them until after the season is over.

    1. Would you believe I have a bottle of wine in my fridge that’s been there for the past month? What’s up with that? I just have to be in the “alcohol” mood! :)

  2. No, there isn’t. My guilty pleasures are dark chocolate and peppermint hot chocolate… so good! Thank you for your comments, and have a happy new year!

    1. Thank you! It was so cozy in the coffee shop the day we visited. I didn’t want to leave but I was afraid if I stayed, I would have another muffin! :)

    1. You know, it’s funny but I stuck the spoon in it before I took the picture and then I had to do damage control with the foam!

Talk to me

