Who wants to guess who made it to sunny Spain?


cc licensed ( BY NC ND ) flickr photo shared by pchow98

Hello everyone!

Just a short note to let you know I’ve made it safely!

I’ve already established wireless connection and am ready to report on sightings, ocurrences, oddities, and anything that makes me go hmmm.

All from a different country!

A country famous for its tapas, flamenco, good food, Manchego cheese, paella, and above all, Javier Bardem!

And who knows, I may just come across my favorite hottie!

Wouldn’t that rock?

Absolutely!

I’ll be back later with another post.

In the meantime, stay tuned!

To be continued…

XOXO,

34 thoughts on “Who wants to guess who made it to sunny Spain?

  1. Bella, I’m so jealous! I had no idea! I know I was asking everyone to celebrate She Writes anniversary, but to travel all the way to Spain to do so? Why that’s going above and beyond! Hope Roxy is having a blast, as I assume she’s traveling with you and meeting Spaniard hotties of her own persuasion. Can’t wait to hear about your adventures with Javier!

    1. Monica, you guessed it–where I go, Roxy goes! She’s making friends of her own! Isn’t that cute? We made it in yesterday and I’m still exhausted. However, I want to touch base with all of you and inform you of my new blogging circumstances! :)

    1. hahaha, Ariana! I just plugged in for a few minutes! That said, there’s just so much to share with you guys! I can’t keep all this good stuff to myself! hee hee!

  2. I have a rule that whenever I go on vacay, the internet must wait til I get back. A good thing you feel differently. Hurry up and post the next post already! I wanna see pics!

    1. Rowena, these are special circumstances because I’m still waiting on the arrival of the Daughter. I thought until that day, I have plenty of time to share with all fo you. I’m working on a blog post and this afternoon, I will go out and about with my camera! Please stay tuned! :)

    1. Paz, unless it’s news that she’s setting my man free, uh, no! hee hee! Thank you for your well wishes! You’re sweet! :)

    1. June, I’m writing a blog post about it later on tonight, but yes, here I am! Thank you for your well wishes! I’m tickled pink! :)

  3. Bella! There you are! Hope you are having a divine time and cannot wait to hear about your adventures so I can live vicariously through you!

    1. Heidi! I’ve missed your photos! I just now finished viewing them and commenting! Stay tuned for some of my own! :)

  4. You know, at least I think I’ve mentioned to you, Spain is my most favorite place on earth, especially Barcelona. I see my soul there all the time. Please eat good food for me, drink the Cava, sun and be still, laugh and dance, and please post pictures to make me green with envy!

    1. Brenda, I love Barcelona as well! I’ll be thinking about you tomorrow as I sip on good wine! :) Thank you for your lovely thoughts!

Talk to me

